Website development on WordPress for travel agency

Site: blisstour.com.ua

Tagline:
Only the best holiday resorts.

About company:
Blisstour company is one of the leading tour operators in Ukraine. Only the best resorts for each client. We can find you the best vacation in your pocket.

Task
Website development for WordPress business cards for Blisstour. The site design was based on a layout developed by the customer himself. The main task was to realize everything as soon as possible.

Concept
The strategic session with the client determined the movement vector – it was necessary to come up with a completely new form. By transmitting through the site that emotion that a person experiences from a long-awaited vacation.

ORDER SIMILAR PROJECT

Creating a travel agency website

Today’s own Internet resource is the key to the development of the company, which opens up prospects for it to increase sales of services or products. Selling tours and tours means realizing impressions, emotions, meeting dreams and sights. If the site of a travel agency captures you at first sight, sets you up for positive emotions, and even offers tours cheaper than competitors with extensive geography on five continents, then it will have more than one client, and not two.

But creating a selling and cost-effective website for a travel company requires comprehensive knowledge of computer programming, the nuances of the travel business, economics, and customer psychology.

What do we offer?

Order a travel agency website from Bast Studio is not a purchase of programs and scripts. We individually work with clients to achieve a profitable result and create a resource that makes 100% of potential visitors from potential visitors. Full coverage of the company’s offers, automatically working tabs and shop windows forcing visitors to the site, become buyers of last-minute packages. We will listen to the wishes of the customer, explain our own vision, give positive examples of our developments.

What does the customer receive?

Having ordered the website of the travel company with the Basta company, you can guaranteed to expect:

  • attracting and retaining the target visitor on the resource;
  • motivation to purchase a ticket or tour;
  • prompting a phone call or application;
  • site competitiveness.

Effective Tools

     

  1. Usability – convenient search for information, comfort of booking, payment, sending applications, communication with an online manager, nice colors and much more. Being on a resource should not be uncomfortable.
  2. Sales content – high-quality photographs and detailed tour descriptions help attract future tourists.
  3. Target orientation – here the customer’s knowledge about the needs of his potential customers, which should be emphasized, is useful.
  4. Regular development and SEO promotion – we offer not only to order a travel agency website , but also its support. Business and technology do not stand still. Timely implementation of new opportunities will allow you to stay among the best companies in your sector.
  5. Continuous work – the technical resources and programs we offer allow the site to work without failures, satisfying all the needs of a web resource in this area.
Создание туристических сайтов. Создание сайта туристической фирмы, цена, стоимость.
Создание туристических сайтов. Создание сайта туристической фирмы, цена, стоимость.
Создание туристических сайтов. Создание сайта туристической фирмы, цена, стоимость.
CONTACT ME FOR CONSULTATION

Описание проекта

Создание сайта туристической фирмы

Собственный интернет-ресурс сегодня — залог развития компании, который открывает перед ней перспективы по увеличению объемов продаж услуг или продукции. Продавать путевки и туры – значит реализовать впечатления, эмоции, встречи с мечтами и достопримечательностями. Если сайт туристического агентства захватывает с первого взгляда, настраивает на положительные эмоции, да и туры предлагает дешевле конкурентов с обширной географией на пяти континентах, то и клиентов у него станет не один, и не два.

Но создание продающего и рентабельного веб-сайта для туристической компании требует комплексных знаний по компьютерному программированию, нюансов туристического бизнеса, экономики, психологии покупателей.

Что мы предлагаем?

Заказать сайт туристического агентства у студии «Баст» – это не покупка программ и скриптов. Мы индивидуально работаем с клиентами для достижения выгодного результата и создания ресурса, делающего из потенциальных посетителей 100% клиентов. Полное освещение предложений компании, автоматически работающие вкладки и витрины, заставляющие гостей сайта, становится покупателями горящих путевок. Мы выслушаем пожелания заказчика, объясним собственное видение, приведем положительные примеры своих разработок.

Что получает заказчик?

Заказав сайт туристической компании у компании «Баста», гарантированно можете ожидать:

  • привлечение и удержание целевого посетителя на ресурсе;
  • побуждение к покупке путевки или тура;
  • побуждение к телефонному звонку или оформлению заявки;
  • конкурентоспособность сайта.

Инструменты эффективной работы

  1. Юзабилити – удобный поиск информации, комфорт бронирования, оплаты, отправки заявок, связи с онлайн-менеджером, приятная цветовая гамма и многое другое. Нахождение на ресурсе не должно доставлять дискомфорт.
  2. Продающее наполнение – качественные фотографии и подробные описания туров, способствуют привлечению будущих туристов.
  3. Целевое ориентирование – здесь пригодятся знания заказчика о потребностях его потенциальных клиентов, на которые необходимо делать упор.
  4. Регулярное развитие и сео-продвижение – мы предлагаем не только заказать сайт туристического агентства, но и его сопровождение. Бизнес и технологии не стоят на месте. Своевременная реализация новых возможностей позволит оставаться среди лучших компаний в своем секторе.
  5. Непрерывная работа – предлагаемые нами технические ресурсы и программы позволяют сайту работать без сбоев, удовлетворяя все потребности веб-ресурса данной сферы.

Оценить страницу

Очень плохоПлохоСреднеХорошоОтлично (голосов: 2, в среднем: 5,00 из 5)