Development of a corporate website on WordPress

Website: oncomammolog.com

Slogan:
Breast examination

Company:
All the necessary information about the pathology of the mammary glands, diagnosis, treatment, and about each technique separately can be found on our website and you will not have to read cumbersome, frightening Internet articles.

Task
Development of a corporate website for a mammologist onkomologist. The site design was developed by the customer, our task was to bring to life what They wanted.

Concept
A strategic session with a client determined the vector of movement – it was necessary to come up with a completely new form. By transmitting through the site the emotion that we receive from a healthy body.

ORDER A SIMILAR PROJECT

TO GET THE CONSULTATION

Разработка корпоративного сайта на Wordpress для онкомаммолога
Разработка корпоративного сайта на Wordpress для онкомаммолога
Разработка корпоративного сайта на Wordpress для онкомаммолога

Why does every medic have a website?

Medicine is a complex science. But it becomes even more difficult when you need to attract as many customers as possible. Our people act quite straightforwardly – in case of illness, people either go to the nearest clinic, or self-medicate using the Internet. That is why the idea “to create medical site to order” is correct, people will look for information about treatment, go to the doctor’s resource, come to an appointment. >

The main reasons for creating a medical website to order

In our time of the global spread of the Internet, every entrepreneur starts a page or resource or blog on the Internet. It is logical to assume that in the era of the Internet it is this source that becomes the main place for communication and data retrieval, so every physician is simply obliged to create a medical custom-made website with your office or institution. An example of a site from the BAST studio portfolio only confirms this dictum: when a client ordered a resource, the other sources of clients were instantly eclipsed.

Here are the main benefits you can get by creating a bespoke medical website.

  1. Brand creation. Nowadays, not only products, but also individuals can become brands – a kind of trademark that will be on people’s lips. Any physician should strive for this. If he is popular, then this fame will help him to attract the maximum number of customers and increase the prices for his services. Without an Internet resource – the main source of information these days, this is problematic. Even if the site is just a simple blog where the doctor will consult and make appointments, it will significantly improve the reputation of the doctor.
  2. Ability to record on the Internet. You can add a feedback form to any resource, as well as phone numbers and other sources of information. As a result, you can conveniently talk with clients by making an appointment with your institution. Thus, you can double or even triple the flow of customers to your establishment.
  3. Ability to blog. It is known that people do not trust doctors, and some are openly afraid of them. However, all these distrustful people instantly bow to authority and knowledge, since a smart doctor who understands your problem is a real salvation for any patient. That is why blogging, that is, giving private general consultations, printing articles, explaining your opinion, is very beneficial.
  4. Create portfolio. Nowadays, it is only on the Internet that you can create an effective portfolio, which will display the doctor’s track record, his awards and presentations, permits, a list of equipment in the office or clinic. After viewing such a list, the user will understand that this is not just a single doctor who has just started his own business, but a real master of his craft, who has permission and equipment at his disposal.

However, it is worth remembering that you should not contact “anyhow” for website creation … You need to choose an experienced team, paying attention to the portfolio and the quality of work performed.

CONTACT ME FOR CONSULTATION

Разработка корпоративного сайта на WordPress

Сайт: oncomammolog.com

Слоган:
Обследование молочной железы

О компании:
Всю необходимую информацию о патологии молочных желез, диагностике, лечении и о каждой методике в отдельности Вы сможете найти на нашем сайте и Вам не придется читать громоздкие, пугающие интернет-статьи.

Задача
Разработка корпоративного сайта для врача онкомаммолога. Дизайн сайта был разработан заказчиком, наша задача была воплотить в жизнь то что Они хотели.

Концепт
Стратегическая сессия с клиентом, определила вектор движения — нужно было придумать совершенно новую форму. Передав через сайт ту эмоцию, которую мы получаем от здорового организма.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ПОХОЖИЙ ПРОЕКТ

Разработка корпоративного сайта на Wordpress для онкомаммолога
Разработка корпоративного сайта на Wordpress для онкомаммолога
Разработка корпоративного сайта на Wordpress для онкомаммолога

Почему каждый медик должен иметь свой сайт?

Медицина – сложная наука. Но еще сложнее она становится тогда, когда нужно привлечь к себе как можно больше клиентов. У нас народ действует достаточно прямолинейно – при заболевании люди либо идут в ближайшую поликлинику, либо занимаются самолечением при помощи интернета. Именно поэтому идея «создать медицинский сайт на заказ» правильна, люди станут искать информацию о лечении, выйдут на ресурс доктора, придут на прием.

Основные причины создания медицинского сайта на заказ

В наше время глобального распространения интернета, каждый предприниматель заводит в сети страничку или ресурс, или блог. Логично предположить, что в эру интернета именно этот источник становится основным местом общения и поиска данных, так что создать медицинский сайт на заказ просто обязан каждый медик со своим кабинетом или учреждением. Пример сайта из портфолио студии «БАСТ» только подтверждает данное изречение: когда клиент заказал ресурс, то остальные источники клиентов моментально затмились.

Вот основные плюсы, которые можно получить, создав медицинский сайт на заказ.

  1. Создание бренда. В наше время не только продукты, но еще и личности могут стать брендами – своеобразной торговой маркой, которая будет у людей на устах. Любой медик должен стремиться к этому. Если он будет популярен, то эта слава поможет ему привлечь максимум клиентов и повышать цены на свои услуги. Без интернет-ресурса – основного источника информации в наши дни, это сделать проблематично. Пусть сайт даже будет простым блогом, на котором медик будет консультировать и записывать на прием, однако он значительно поднимет репутацию врача.
  2. Возможность ведения записи в интернете. На любой ресурс можно добавить форму обратной связи, а также телефоны и другие источники информации. В итоге можно удобно беседовать с клиентами, ведя запись в свое учреждение. Таким образом, можно удвоить, а то и утроить поток клиентов в свое заведение.
  3. Возможность вести блог. Известно, что люди не доверяют врачам, а некоторые откровенно их побаиваются. Однако перед авторитетом и знаниями все эти недоверчивые люди моментально склоняются, так как умный врач, который разбирается в твоей проблеме, это настоящее спасение для любого больного. Именно поэтому вести блог, то есть давать частные общие консультации, печатать статьи, объяснять свое мнение, очень выгодно.
  4. Создать портфолио. В наше время только в интернете можно создать эффектное портфолио, в котором будет отображен послужной список врача, его награды и презентации, разрешения, перечислен перечень оборудования в кабинете или клинике. После просмотра подобного списка, пользователь поймет, что это не просто врач-одиночка, который только недавно открыл свое дело, а настоящий мастер своего дела, имеющий в распоряжении разрешения и оборудование.

Однако стоит помнить, что обращаться «абы к кому» для создания сайта не стоит. Нужно выбирать опытную команду, обращая внимание на портфолио и качество выполненных работ.

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ СО МНОЙ ДЛЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ