Разработка сайта на WordPress для туристического агентства

Site: anex-tour.in.ua

Tagline:
We know where to send you on vacation!

About company:
The tour operator ANEX TOUR has been successfully operating in the global tourism market for 12 years. During this time, he managed to take a leading position in the field of organizing leisure at popular resorts in the world. Each client is valuable for the agency, so managers will make sure that the rest, flight is comfortable and meets all stated needs to the maximum.

Task
Website development on WordPress for a travel agency. The site layout was developed by the customer, and its requirements were to fulfill everything as it was on the layout.

Concept
The strategic session with the client determined the movement vector – it was necessary to come up with a completely new form. By transmitting through the site that emotion that a person experiences from a long-awaited vacation.

ORDER SIMILAR PROJECT

Development of a travel agency website

The ANEX TOUR tour operator has been successfully operating in the global tourism market for 12 years. During this time, he managed to take a leading position in the field of organizing leisure at popular resorts in the world. Each client is valuable for the agency, so managers will make sure that the rest, flight is comfortable and meets all stated needs to the maximum. With ANEX TOUR, countries such as Turkey, Egypt, Spain, Andorra, Tunisia, Greece, the UAE will open for you their new facets, share ancient secrets and beautiful views. The travel agency’s developed website contains detailed information regarding destinations, prices and booking conditions. It is easy to navigate there, since all information is divided for the convenience of customers by sector. In online mode, you can chat with company managers who will quickly select the best option. For regular customers, ANEX TOUR agency has in its arsenal several special offers, and for those who first used the services of the company, bonus programs have been developed. Travel agency website will provide the client with full information:

  • about a wide assortment of the entire available base;
  • will inform about the types of recreation that managers are ready to offer;
  • last minute offers, discounts;
  • about the conditions of registration and other important details of spa tours;
  • a customer can also find out about the reputation of a travel agency by reading the reviews of those who have already used ANEX TOUR services on the website .

A quality travel agency website on wordpress is a guarantee of success for any company

In conditions of great competition, travel agencies have to introduce new technologies not only in tourism, but also in the field of telecommunications in order to occupy a leading position among competitors. Website development companies not only create a useful platform, but also promote them using specially designed computer technologies. It will be easy for consumers to orient themselves on a high-quality, thought-out travel agency website, as professional developers of BAST web design studio will design a page with :

  • intuitive interface (where the client can get acquainted with the history of the travel agency, the range of services and get all the necessary information about the company);
  • accessible content (web studio designers will develop a user-friendly design that adapts to any mobile device);
  • bright and clear photographs of countries, high-quality pictures of hotel rooms – all this will add color to the personal page of a travel agency.

Using the services of web design studio “BAST”, the agency received as a result a non-primitive website, and a professional manager who will work on business development, attracting customers around the clock. Moreover, the travel agency website ANEX TOUR is functioning, which was developed by BAST studio, without downtime, tea and coffee breaks, fulfills its direct responsibility – it sells services. Our experts do not do template projects, the young team of the web design studio guarantees a unique product that will distinguish you from other similar companies.

Разработка сайта на WordPress для туристического агентства
Разработка сайта на WordPress для туристического агентства
Разработка сайта на WordPress для туристического агентства
CONTACT ME FOR CONSULTATION

Разработка сайта на WordPress для туристического агентства

Сайт: anex-tour.in.ua

Слоган:
Мы знаем куда Вас отправить в отпуск!

О компании:
Туроператор ANEX TOUR на мировом туристическом рынке успешно работает уже 12 лет. За это время ему удалось занять лидирующую позицию в сфере организации отдыха на популярных курортах мира. Для агентства ценен каждый клиент, поэтому менеджеры позаботятся, чтобы отдых, перелет был комфортным и максимально отвечал всем заявленным потребностям.

Задача
Разработка сайта на WordPress для туристического агентства. Макет сайта был разработан заказчиком, и его требования были выполнить все в том виде как на макете.

Концепт
Стратегическая сессия с клиентом определила вектор движения — нужно было придумать совершенно новую форму. Передав через сайт ту эмоцию, которую человек испытывает от долгожданного отпуска.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ПОХОЖИЙ ПРОЕКТ

Разработка сайт туристического агентства

Туроператор ANEX TOUR на мировом туристическом рынке успешно работает уже 12 лет. За это время ему удалось занять лидирующую позицию в сфере организации отдыха на популярных курортах мира. Для агентства ценен каждый клиент, поэтому менеджеры позаботятся, чтобы отдых, перелет был комфортным и максимально отвечал всем заявленным потребностям. С компанией ANEX TOUR такие страны, как Турция, Египет, Испания, Андорра, Тунис, Греция, ОАЭ откроют для вас свои новые грани, поделятся древними тайнами и прекрасными видами. На разработаном сайте туристического агентства размещена подробная информация касательно направлений, цен и условий заказа. Там легко сориентироваться, так как вся информация разделена для удобства клиентов по секторам. В онлайн-режиме можно пообщаться с менеджерами компании, которые оперативно подберут лучший вариант. Для постоянных клиентов агентство ANEX TOUR имеет в своем арсенале несколько специальных предложении, а для тех, кто впервые воспользовался услугами компании, разработаны бонусные программы. Сайт туристического агентства предоставит клиенту полную информацию:

  • о широком ассортименте всей имеющейся базы;
  • проинформирует о видах отдыха, которые менеджеры готовы предложить;
  • о горящих предложениях, скидках;
  • об условиях оформления и о других немаловажных деталях курортных туров;
  • также клиент может узнать о репутации туристического агентства, прочитав на сайте отзывы тех, кто уже воспользовался услугами ANEX TOUR.

Качественный сайт турестического агенства на wordpress  — гарантия успеха любой компании

В условиях большой конкуренции туристическим агентствам приходиться внедрять новые технологии не только в сфере туризма, но и в области телекоммуникаций, чтобы занимать лидирующую позицию среди конкурентов. Компании, которые занимаются разработкой веб-сайтов, не только создают полезную платформу, но и продвигают их с помощью специально разработанных компьютерных технологий. Потребителю будет легко сориентироваться на качественном, продуманном сайте туристического агентства, так как профессиональные разработчики студии веб-дизайна «БАСТ» оформят страницу с:

  • интуитивно понятным интерфейсом (где клиент сможет познакомиться с историей турагентства, ассортиментом услуг и получить всю необходимую информацию о компании);
  • доступным контентом (дизайнеры веб-студии разработают удобный дизайн, который адаптируется для любого мобильного устройства);
  • яркими и четкими фотографиями стран, качественными снимками номеров отелей — все это добавит красок персональной странице турагентства.

Воспользовавшись услугами студии веб-дизайна «БАСТ», агентство получило в итоге не примитивный веб-сайт, а профессионального менеджера, который будет работать на развитие бизнеса, привлечение клиентов круглосуточно. Причем функционирует сайт туристического агентства ANEX TOUR, что был разработан студией «БАСТ», без простоев, перерывов на чай и кофе, выполняет свою прямую обязанность — продает услуги. Наши специалисты не делают шаблонные проекты, молодая команда студии веб-дизайна гарантирует уникальный продукт, который выгодно выделит вас среди других подобных компаний.

 

Разработка сайта на WordPress для туристического агентства
Разработка сайта на WordPress для туристического агентства
Разработка сайта на WordPress для туристического агентства
СВЯЖИТЕСЬ СО МНОЙ ДЛЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ