Website development landigpage on WordPress gdp.ua

Website: gdp.ua

Tagline:
Portable uv sterilizer!

About company:
The device looks a bit like a clamshell phone. It is enough to open it and press the button on the side while holding it for 3 seconds to turn on the lamp. Hold the lamp over the object for 10 seconds and the treatment is complete. The main thing is to observe a distance of about 3-5 cm (like the length of a matchbox)

A task
Website development landigpage on WordPress gdp.ua. For the sale of goods on Facebook and with the help of contextual advertising, a website was developed for the sale of a portable UV sterilizer with unique design and adaptive site layout.

Concept
A strategic session with a client determined the vector of movement – it was necessary to come up with a completely new form. As quickly as possible, implement website development landing page on WordPress to display all the necessary information on the site and further contextual advertising .

ORDER A SIMILAR PROJECT

Разработка сайта лендигпейдж на WordPress gdp.ua
Разработка сайта лендигпейдж на WordPress gdp.ua
Разработка сайта лендигпейдж на WordPress gdp.ua
CONTACT ME FOR CONSULTATION

Разработка сайта лендигпейдж на WordPress gdp.ua

Сайт: gdp.ua

Слоган:
Портативный уф стерилизатор!

О компании:
Прибор внешне слегка напоминает телефон — «раскладушку». Достаточно его открыть и нажать сбоку кнопку удерживая 3 секунды, чтобы включилась лампа. Подержите 10 секунд лампу над предметом, и обработка закончена. Главное соблюдать расстояние, равное примерно 3-5 см (как длина спичечного коробка)

Задача
Разработка сайта лендигпейдж на WordPress gdp.ua. Для реализации товара в фейсбук и с помощью контекстной рекламы был разработан сайт по продаже портативного уф стерилизатор с уникальным дизайном и адаптивной версткой сайта.

Концепт
Стратегическая сессия с клиентом, определила вектор движения — нужно было придумать совершенно новую форму. Максимально в сжатое время реализовать разработку сайта лендигпейдж на WordPress для отображения всей необходимой информации на сайте и дальнейшей контекстной рекламы.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ПОХОЖИЙ ПРОЕКТ

Разработка сайта лендигпейдж на WordPress gdp.ua
Разработка сайта лендигпейдж на WordPress gdp.ua
Разработка сайта лендигпейдж на WordPress gdp.ua
СВЯЖИТЕСЬ СО МНОЙ ДЛЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ